TeaGO

TeaGO
OUR NEW APP

Download on App Store Get it on Google Play
Login or Register

Ann Merkle, Media   

User's reviews

  • A Taste of Britain

    

    I loved the old location and tea room. This was disappointing.

    Tearoom response:

    Im sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable time during your visit here at A Taste of Britain. We consistently stride to be the best and would like to hear specifics about what you did not like, so we may try and improve. We would greatly appreciate your response and will take any suggestions in to consideration. I hope you will try us again some other time. Please contact us at 610-971-0390 if you would like to speak to the manager at any time.