Sign In or Register
Save money on tea! – Receive 2 Adagio points for each review. TeaGO – our new app!

Nancy lesh   

User's reviews

  • The Secret Tearoom


    We took advantage of a living social deal and were very disappointed. The tables had no cloths. The 3 tier service was tilting. He hurried us so someone else could have our 3 tiered tray. The fruit was very small and included raisins. The winter hat cozy was dirty. I brought my mother in law and sister in law and was embarrassed of the experience.

    Tearoom response:

    Thank you for your feedback. The tea cozy was bleached good and proper, tea is a very staining liquid. Our trays have been tightened, and our fruit is now portioned controlled. Well, as mush as can be when making it in house. We do not however use table cloths for everyday use.I looked into the raisins, and confess we are at a loss. We have never had raisins in house so I can only think it was blueberries. I invite you to return. Have a customer give feedback I can use to better our service and your experience is invaluable to a restaurant owner.