Sign In or Register
Save money on tea! – Receive 2 Adagio points for each review. TeaGO – our new app!


User's reviews

  • The Victorian Parlor


    While visiting a frend in York, PA, we were fortunate enough to enjoy an afternoon full tea at The Victorian Parlor. Could not ask for a better atmosphere, presentation of food, pleasantness of owners, and of course the actual taste of food provided. Great place to go for tea and would recommend to every one to try it if you live close by or visiting that area.

    Tearoom response:

    Bea, So glad you found us and during your next visit we hope that you remember us and return. Thank yo for your recommendation.

  • Tyme Well Spent Tea Room and Gift Shoppe


    Nancy, It's been a few years since visiting your tea house, but STILL one of the best! Wonderful presentation as well as variety and service. Our group of six (6) all had favorable comments.

  • The Historic Holly Hotel


    Four of us recently attended a tea at the Holly Hotel and we all enjoyed the atmosphere, presentation, taste and service the Holly provided. Although no loose tea was provided, there was a decent selectioin of bagged tea and our waiter always made sure the teapot water was hot, as it should be. Would definnitely recommend the Holly for an afternoon tea.

  • A Tea Affair


    Recently visited A Tea Affair and what a lovely surprise. Great selection, and quality of teas. Unfortunately we didn't know the tea room was open, but next year during my visit from Michigan to friends in this quaint area......we'll certainly be there for a high tea! Wonderful gift ideas and honest, helpful workers. Was a joy being there

  • Inspirations Tea Room


    I look forward to visiting this tea room again this winter as we visit Edmond during the fall season yearly. Everything was presented well, great atmosphere and food was delicious and plentiful.

  • Diamonds and Chrome of Fenton Traveling Teas


    This tea room is at a new location and still has old 'tea reviews'. I think they should be deleted since it is not the same location. I have waited over 4 months for a flier and/or information from this tea room. They do not return telephone calls or follow through with what they say.

    Tearoom response:

    Dear Bea Stephenson,

    We are truly sorry that you are unhappy. I myself mailed out the information you requested 2 seperate times. My husband mailed this same information out to you once. That makes 3 times we have mailed this information out to you. I am not sure why you are not getting the mail that we have sent out to you. But putting a negative review about us seems a bit unfair since we can not control the mail delivery system. You might want to check with your post office to see if there are problems on your end and ask why you are not getting the mail that we sent out to you. Please check out our website for all our current news, information and events. This way we know you are getting the information that you need and not have to rely on the mail delivery. Regarding your phone calls, my husband and I have returned all you phone calls that we have received from you. We have moved to a new location and we are very excited about it. There were some challenges retrieving messages from our old phone number when we received our new phone number. We apologize if you called during this time frame. Please feel free to call us at our new phone number (810-629-2944). We would like to invite you to have tea with us. This way you can meet us, see our tea room and experience one of our teas so you can make a fair review of our tea room. We look forward to hearing from you soon.


    Diamonds and Chrome of Fenton